Weekly Services

Sunday, January 19 – SECOND SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
4:00 pm Saturday – MASS – Intention: †Holy Souls in Purgatory
11:00 am Sunday – MASS – “Pro populo” / Intentions of parishioners

Monday, January 20 – Friday, January 24

NO MASS

Saturday, January 25
4:00 pm – MASS – Intention: † Slavko Ištvanić on the occasion of his first death anniversary

Sunday, January 26 – THIRD SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
11:00 am – MISA – “Pro populo” / Intentions of parishioners

Tuesday, January 28 – ST. THOMAS AQUINAS
9:00 am – MASS – Mass at St. Benedict’s Monastery

Wednesday, January 29
9:00 am – MASS – Mass at St. Benedict’s Monastery
12:00pm – CONFESSIONS – University of Winnipeg (Bryce Hall)
12:30pm – MASS – University of Winnipeg (Bryce Hall)
6:30pm – CHOIR PRACTICE

Thursday, January 30
7:00 pm – MASS – Intention to be announced

Friday, January 31 – ST. JOHN BOSCO
10:00 am – MASS – Intention to be announced
6:00 pm – CATECHISM

Saturday, February 1
4:00 pm – MASS – Intention: † Zdravko Lulić (daruje Biserka sa obitelji)

Sunday, February 2 – THE PRESENTATION OF THE LORD/PRIKAZANJE GOSPODINOVO. SVIJEĆNICA
11:00 am – MISA – “Pro populo” / Intentions of parishioners